Facebook  Twitter  Youtube  ISSUU  RSS  Email

Trustees & Advisory Council

TI-UK Board of Trustees:

Shalni Arora

Graham Baxter

Michael Bowes QC

Sam Eastwood

Fiona Thompson (Chair)

Natasha Clayton

Tamara Davies

Professor Paul M Heywood

Steve Cockburn

Dominic Martin

Eddie Rich

Sarah-Jayne Clifton

TI-UK Advisory Council:

Peter Berry CMG (President)

Baroness Chalker of Wallasey (Past President)

Paul Batchelor

Lord Chidgey

Laurence Cockcroft

Jane Ellison

Karina Litvack

Lord Wills


Contact Us | Sitemap | Privacy

UK Charity Number 1112842

Transparency International UK is a chapter of