Facebook  Twitter  Youtube  ISSUU  RSS  Email

Meet the Team


Robert Barrington

Executive Director

Kamila Przybyszewska

Management Assistant

UK Advocacy and Research

Duncan Hames

Director of Policy

Rachel Davies Teka

Head of Advocacy

Steve Goodrich

Research Manager

Alan Lally-Francis

Interim Senior Advocacy Manager

Rose Zussman

Senior Policy Officer


Ben Cowdock

Senior Research Officer

Rose Whiffen

Project Officer - Commitments

Kevin Kittoe

Research Associate

Business Integrity Programme

Kathryn Higgs

Director, Business Integrity Programme

Sophie Ogilvy

Interim Head of Business Integrity

Rocio Paniagua

Senior Programme Manager

Rory Donaldson

Programme Manager

Tilly Prior

Programme Officer

Bonnie Groves

Programme Strategy Officer

Pharmaceuticals and Healthcare Programme

Rachel Cooper

Director, Pharmaceuticals and Healthcare Programme

Sebastiana Etzo

Senior Project Manager

Mark Beagan

Project Manager

Alice Foggitt

Project Manager

Eliza Hovey

Senior Grants & Reporting Officer

Tom Wright

Research & Advocacy Officer

Defence and Security Programme

Steve Francis

Director, Defence & Security

Industry Integrity

Mia Paukovic

Programme Manager - Industry Integrity

Charlotte Linney

Project Officer

Responsible Defence Governance

Claire Prescott

Government Defence Anti-Corruption Index (GI) Project Officer

Flora Stevens

Project Officer – Global Advocacy

Hannah Papachristidis

Project Officer – GI

Conflict & Insecurity

Karolina MacLachlan

Regional Programme Manager - Europe

Najla Dowson-Zeidan

Programme Manager - Conflict and Insecurity

Bénédicte Aboul-Nasr

Project Officer

Africa Programme

Julien Joly

Project Manager

Henna Chauhan

Training & Capacity Officer

Fundraising & Communications

Naomi Neiland

Deputy Director

Jonathan Le Marquand

Digital Communications Officer

Joseph Moore

Fundraising Executive

Finance and Resources

Joe Ghandhi

Director of Finance and Resources

Natasha Woodham

HR Manager

Paige Rogers

Operations Officer

Subajini Surendran

Finance Accountant

Tsigie Tewabe

Finance Officer

Senior Advisers

Jeremy Carver Senior Adviser

Laurence Cockcroft Senior Adviser

John Drysdale Senior Adviser

Shalni Arora Senior Adviser

Peter Lloyd Senior Adviser

Stella Bland Senior Adviser

Senior Advisers assist TI-UK in a pro bono capacity. They do not receive payment for their work. Expenses are reimbursable under TI-UK’s standard reimbursement policy.


Contact Us | Sitemap | Privacy

UK Charity Number 1112842

Transparency International UK is a chapter of